International

Customer inquiries:international(@)harobikes.com

International Customer List
Country Customer Name Phone Website Brands Stocked
Aruba Radioshack/The Bike Shop (297)582-4269 Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Australia Go Easy Australia 61383585420 http://www.goeasyaustralia.com.au Haro BMX, MTB, Del Sol, Premium BMX
Austria Speed Background GmbH +43 316 403 046 http://www.speedbackground.at Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Belgium Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Benelux Louis Verwimp 31-402041516 http://www.xtremecycling.eu Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Bolivia Chavo Sport SRL 591-3-341-4141 Haro BMX, MTB
Canada Live To Play Sports 16045522930 http://www.livetoplaysports.com/en/find-a-dealer/haro Haro BMX, MTB, Masi, Del Sol, Premium BMX
China Hangzhou Cookiss Sports +86 83695701 https://kuqixinghw.tmall.com Haro BMX
Czech Republic M&R s.r.o. (Katmar) 420-223-322-587 http://www.katmar.cz Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Denmark Centrano Aps 45-70444999 http://www.centrano.com Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Ecuador Base Extreme 593-781-4686 Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Estonia Hawaii Express 372-6-398-508 http://www.hawaii.ee Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Finland Centrano Aps 45-70444999 http://www.centrano.com Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
France Velo 2000 331-477-11000 http://www.harobikes.fr Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Guatemala Ciclovida Urbana 502-233-14160 Del Sol
Germany Haro Bikes Europe +49 521 950 38 141 https://www.harobikes.de Haro BMX, MTB
Greece ZELVEGIAN Bros. O.E. +30-2108811560 https://www.zelvegianbikes.gr Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Israel Matzman-Merutz 972-9-8850505 http://www.matzman-merutz.co.il Haro BMX, MTB, Del Sol, Premium BMX
Japan Azuma Co., Ltd. 81-48-250-5213 http://www.eastwood.co.jp Masi
Japan Motocross Int'l 81-52-773-0256 http://www.ride2rock.jp Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Kazakhstan Beltorg LTD 87273921328 http://www.velo.kz Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Luxembourg Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Mexico Ciclomania Sapi De Cv 52-55-5511-7987 Masi
Mexico Xtreme Bike 52 (449) 361 4750 http://www.xtremebike.com.mx Haro BMX, MTB, Del Sol, Premium BMX
Netherlands Louis Verwimp 31-402041515 http://www.xtremecycling.eu Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
New Zealand Phoenix Cycle Distributors Ltd 64-9-443-1725 https://www.phoenixcycles.co.nz/ Haro BMX, MTB, Masi, Del Sol, Premium BMX
Philippines Comet Cycle Center 63-2-3725590 http://www.cometcycle.com Haro BMX, MTB
Romania S.C. Sprint Bike Sport S.R.L. +4 0730 894 671 http://www.sprint-bike.ro Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Russia Trade Star Ltd. +7 (499) 713-74-22 https://trade-star.org Haro BMX, MTB, Del Sol, Premium BMX
Singapore BMXLegit - Quote Me Pte Ltd +90 656 400 4221 http://www.bmxlegit.com Haro BMX, Premium BMX
Slovakia M&R s.r.o. (Katmar) 420-223-322-587 http://www.katmar.cz Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Slovenia Velo D.D. 38615152094 http://www.velo.si Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Sweden Centrano Aps 41-43-499-03-43 http://www.centrano.com Haro BMX, MTB
Thailand Asia Int'l 66 2 887 7813-4 http://www.asiabike.com Haro BMX, MTB, Masi, Premium BMX
Turkey Baraka Technology Ltd. +90 539 244 9669 http://www.bmxtr.com Haro BMX, MTB, Premium BMX
Ukraine Vertical Ltd. 380563745058 http://velox.dp.ua Haro BMX, MTB
United Kingdom IMG Distribution Ltd. +44 1243 606615 https://imgdistribution.co.uk Haro BMX, MTB
Uruguay XONAR Uruguay S.R.L. 598 9882 6096 http://www.focus-bikes.com.uy Haro BMX, MTB